Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Honeybee Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

Our Latest Reviews

Alexandria 19 days ago

The Fish-a-Bee Combo

I love the portion size, it's definitely enough to eat... I've always been satisfied with the quality of food

Brian about 1 month ago

The Bee-rito

The Bee-rito is one of the best vegan breakfast burritos on the westside in my opinion. Great portion size too

Javipluspantoja about 1 month ago

The Chick-a-Bee Combo - Nashville Style

First of all, I'm not vegetarian. I got to say that the Nashville Chick-a-Bee burger that I tried has more flavor than my favorite regular hot chicken place that I used to go. I got it with the sweet potato frots(so tasty, lots of flavor) and an Oreo shake(the best). I added this place to my favorites after that ;-)

Peter 2 months ago

The Chick-a-Bee - Classic Style

This is the best tasting vegan chicken I have ever eaten. I'm not even fully vegan, and I love this as much if not more than a real chicken sandwich. A MUST TRY!

Ljhouse 21 days ago

The Honeybee Combo

I love Honeybee Burger so much! I've been to all of the locations, initially going to the location at the Colony. The parking at the venice location is very convenient! And inside is very nice and comfortable. The staff is nice. Their food is so delicious, and the combos are so affordable! Definitely one of the best vegan shakes i've had. I will continue to come here again and again!

Liuvba Ivana Galatea Pantoja Lauria about 1 month ago

The Chick-a-Bee - Classic Style

I loved the burger. The texture and flavor were perfect. The size was adequate for me and for the price. I liked the topping options, I chose the bacon and even my non-vegan dad liked it. The service was fine.

Brandon 2 months ago

The Honeybee Combo

My fiance and I were very excited to finally try Honeybee's! We planned to eat here during our vacation to LA. We ate here several times because the food was so fresh and delicious! This place inspired my fiance to go completely vegan! Thank you Honeybee's! We are waiting for the NYC location to open so we can frequent there!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA